windows washer

The free windows washer is a freeware lighweight program (only 870kb) that detect most common information, when one person use a win pc and delete them all.

zerocold

2 Responses to windows washer

  1. dorigo says:

    Hi Zero,

    since you look good at digging out good programs from the web, do you have anything to advise for retrieving and backing up the content of a web site (with a predetermined depth of links, depending on the domain, or something like that) ?

    These outsourced blog sites are great, but I feel I do not “own” my stuff. I need to back up the whole year of Quantum Diaries (my own blog in 2005), and the one I have here now.

    Thanks!
    T.

Leave a Reply

